ISO

Welcome to
Fatima Michael College of Engineering and Technology

     Fatima Michael College of Engineering and Technology was established in the year 2009, by the renowned educationist and philanthropist Ln. Dr. M. Stalin Arockiaraj, Chairman of St. Michael Group of Institutions. The college is affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and approved by AICTE, New Delhi.

     FMCET relentlessly strives for academic excellence with technical orientation. The main objective of our college is to optimize the innovative skills and individuality of the students to be acknowledged in this competitive world.

Latest News

Lab Technician & Hostel Warden Recruitment 2017

Click here for Scholarship Test Result

Dr.V.Michael Scholarship test (for free education) on 08.04.2017(Saturday), 09:30 am

National Science Day Celebrations on 28.02.2017(Tuesday)

8th Annual Day on 23.02.2017 (Thursday)

IMPULSE' 17 - A National Level Technical Symposium jointly organized by Dept. of Mechanical and Automobile Engineering on 04.02.2017

CIVIMILITIA-V.7 - A National Level Technical Symposium organized by Dept. of Civil Engineering on 03.02.2017

College reopens on 04/01/2017(Wednesday) for all year students

Congratulations! Mr. Joel Varghese - Achieved University Rank

E-Crest'16 - A Technical Symposium jointly organized by Dept. of CSE, ECE & EEE on 24/09/2016 (Saturday)

Founder Chairman Lion. Dr. V. Michael 10th Memorial Day on 04/09/2016(Sunday)

First Year Class Starts on 01/08/2016(Monday)

Reopening date for 2nd, 3rd & 4th year for the Academic Year 2016-2017 on 04/07/2016(Monday)

Alumni Registration

ICAOTEA 2016 - International Conference organized by Department of Mechanical Engineering on 27/04/2016 (Wednesday)

3rd Graduation Day on 17/04/2016 (Sunday)

IE Sponsored two days seminar on "INNOVATIVE TECHNIQUES IN SUBSURFACE INVESTIGATION" organized by Department of Civil Engineering on 12.04.16 (Tuesday) & 13.04.16 (Wednesday)

7th Annual Day on 23.03.2016 (Wednesday)

Impulse' 16 - A National Level Technical Symposium on 05/03/2016 (Saturday)

One Day Workshop on "WRITING RESEARCH PAPER AND PROJECT PROPOSAL" organized by Department of Mechanical Engineering on 03/03/2016 (Thursday)

Congratulations! G.VINITHA (IV ECE) Placed in M/S INFOSYS

Congratulations! II yr Automobile Student's Innovative Project - Turbo Two Wheeler




MEMBERS FOR ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE


All the staff and students are hereby informed that the college anti-ragging committee comprises of the following members.


Your complaint / information can be communicated to the below members through email. principal@fmcet.ac.in


S. NO
NAME
DESIGNATION
DEPARTMENT
1.
 Mr. P. Ravikumaran  HOD  CSE
2.
 Dr. S. Solaimurugan  HOD  MECH
3.
 Dr. M. Subramanian  DEAN  R&D
4.
 Dr. M. Vijayalakshmi  HOD  CIVIL
5.
 Dr. G. Sasi  HOD  PG-EST